See The Full List Of Soundcity MVP Awards Winners

The 2017 edition of Soundcity MVP awards held on 12th of January 2018 at the Eko Hotel and Suite. It was anchored by Ebuka Obi Echendu.

Davido was the cynosure of eyes when he gathered three awards, the highest at the awards

See the Full List of 2018 Soundcity MVP Awards Festival Winners :

Best Male MVP: Diamond Platnumz

Best Female MVP: Tiwa Savage

Song Of The Year: ‘If’ by Davido

Producer Of The Year: Young John

Best Pop: Simi

Best Hip Hop: Cassper Nyovest

Viewers’ Choice Award: Runtown – Mad Over You

Listeners’ Choice Award: Olamide – ‘Wo’

Video of the Year – Davido IF

Best Group MVP- Destruction Boyz

Digital Artist of the Year – Wizkid

Best New Artist: Maleek Berry

Best Collaboration (Toke, Shina Peller) – Pain Killer – Sarkodie ft Runtown

African Artiste of the Year : Davido

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *